Skip to content

5-4-3-2-1

09/04/2011
tags:

5 words to describe myself

  • Strong
  • Energetic
  • Runtastic
  • Sassy
  • Determined

4 favorite foods

  • Ice cream, usually in Ben&Jerry’s, DQ, or McFlurry form
  • Pizza King (+ breadsticks & nacho cheese)
  • Popcorn (optimally with butter & salt, but usually the light variety)
  • Cassata cake!

3 things I’m proud of accomplishing

My Anthropologie Gals

2 favorite workouts

  • Running
  • Yoga

1 thing to expect from my blog

  • Smiles. I live my life with one, so as to best reflect my life, my blog should represent a big ol’ toothy grin :)
Thanks for the inspiration, Mindy!
2 Comments leave one →
  1. 09/06/2011 2:41 pm

    That cake looks amazing! NOMNOMNOM have you tried Mannino’s? SO SO GOOD. And per your blog about your writing. Even if it’s personal in nature, I think your writing style is captivating and very easy to follow as a reader! :) Keep up your blog, I read religiously!

    • 09/06/2011 10:24 pm

      YES to Mannino’s!

      And thank you so much for being so supportive. I’m so lucky to have readers/ friends like you :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.