Skip to content

Vivaaaaa !

10/21/2010
tags: ,

Just a quick note to say that I will be MIA for the weekend. Hubs and I are flying out of Indy tomorrow and meeting up with my whole family in ,,, LAS VEGAS !!!! I am so unbelievably excited to get on a plane and GO ! I can’t exactly say life’s been super hard lately or that I’m in desperate NEED of a vacation. But any extended amount of time that I can spend with the people I love most in this word is enough to make my heart smile BIG 😀 So I shall return early next week,, hopefully with LOTS of pics and crazy stories !

 

From my wolfpack to yours,,

B 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

