Skip to content

Lady Liberty !!

11/06/2010

Well,, as most of you know, I drive a BMW M3. And if you know that, you probably also know that my M3 (aka Roxy) does not handle well in the snow. Hell, she barely handles well on dry land (a whooooole different story there). I had informed my husband a while back that I would be needing a winter vehicle now that we live in a land where roads are not promptly plowed. So, with the dusting of snow and sleet that we got yesterday, I decided today was the day to go truck shopping, wee !

And we mayyyy have made an impulse purchase and brought Roxy and Allie a new sister πŸ˜‰

Check out my new winter baby !!

I’m already in love. Now all she just needs a name, which I’m sure I’ll have by tomorrow πŸ™‚

Another great thing,,, my inlaws have agreed to store Roxy in their garage for the winter since we don’t have enough space !! Yay !

Now get off the puter and go enjoy your Saturday night.

PS,,, Go State !!

xo B

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 11/21/2010 4:31 pm

    Nice! Congrats on the new truck – she sure is way cuter than my soccer mom mini van πŸ™‚

    • 11/21/2010 4:36 pm

      I was thinking she’d be a nice transition when we hit babyland,,, SOMEDAY !!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

