Skip to content

Four Things

01/02/2011

I saw this post on Julie’s blog and thought I’d play along!

Four TV shows that I watch:

  • Dexter
  • The Biggest Loser
  • Project Runway
  • Grey’s Anatomy

 

Four things I’m passionate about:

  • Being a good wife/ daughter/ sister/ friend
  • Running
  • Nursing/ my career
  • Cooking and baking

Couldn't resist!

Four words/ phrases I use a lot:

  • I love you
  • =) <– does that count?
  • Slowww dowwwn
  • Seriously?

Four things I’ve learned from the past:

  • Eliminate the ugly and happiness will prevail.
  • A smile goes a long way.
  • Do not text and drive. Oh, and buckle up too.
  • Life is short,, take time to unplug (borrowed from Julie)

Four places I would like to go:

  • Italy
  • Europe
  • Hawaii
  • Australia

Four things I did yesterday:

  • Woke up in Siesta Key, FL
  • Watched my MSU Spartans get rolled by Alabama (biiiigggg surprise)
  • Went from 76 to 30 degrees in less than 2 hours (welcome home!)
  • Bought and watched the beginning of Dexter Season 4

Four things I am looking forward to:

  • Doing NOTHING (besides working) for the next couple weeks! I need a vacation from my vacation!
  • All the races I am registered for this year/ becoming an actual marathoner!! 😀
  • The unexpected
  • Building my family (see previous bullet)

Four things I love about winter: (is this a trick question?!)

  • Freshly fallen snow
  • Skiing and snowboarding
  • Watching my doggie play outside
  • Using my fireplace/ 4-wheel drive

Petoskey 2008

Tag four people to play along:

 

Your turn!

B

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/03/2011 10:02 pm

    Yay! I’ve never gotten tagged in one of these! I’ll do mine sometime this week!

  2. 01/04/2011 3:43 pm

    You know I just read this and was gonna copy and paste for my next entry! 😛 Now that I’m tagged, I really have to do it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

