Skip to content

Detroit

02/06/2011
tags:

I know the game/ #brandbowl isn’t over yet. But it doesn’t matter.

THIS was the best commercial of the night. & I’ll fight anyone who wants to argue with me.

I love Detroit.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 02/06/2011 9:25 pm

    Totally with ya on it!! Loved it!

  2. Lora permalink
    02/06/2011 11:32 pm

    Bri,
    Craig and I totally agree! We both got chills when we watched it. There is something to be said for beauty that comes from grit! Also, I like the look of your blog. Love your photo collages. Also, thanks for the heads up on Agave. I bought some and I like it!

    • 02/06/2011 11:38 pm

      Lora,, the video was/is awesome. A definite winner. Glad u like agave too!! Much less sugar than honey! πŸ™‚ Hope u and the fam are well!!

  3. 02/07/2011 7:08 am

    And the best part of the halftime show… was Usher πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

