Skip to content

The Best Is Yet To Come

02/13/2011
tags:

Morning!

I’m 29 today, eeeeeeeeek 😛

Old lady in the making, right?

Bright-eyed and bushy-tailed, I got up early after a little coaxing from my furbaby. Coffee is going down, biscuits have been made, and I’m waiting on my dad to get up and attem so we can hit the pavement for a 6 miler! After that, just planning on enjoying the day with my family. Took a few pics of the pups this morning as the sun was coming up,, enjoy 🙂

Birthday/ Vday flowers for me 🙂

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 02/13/2011 9:54 pm

    Happy Birthday! I hope it’s been great! Looks like your walk was fun:) I hate mornings, but the beautiful sunrises make it worth it!

Trackbacks

  1. Birthday Remix « Nurse with a Purse
  2. Birthday Remix - Nurse with a Purse

Leave a Reply

