Skip to content

Sing it: memememememeeeeeeee

03/06/2011
tags:

Hey yall. Feeling a little lazy tonight, but I wanted to post something so here’s a lil trendy questionnaire I’ve seen on a few blogs. Thought I’d give it a go. Enjoy a little bit about ME.

A. Age: 29. Savoring the final months of my twenties.

B. Bed size: King, and I’ll NEVER go back! Heavenly beds are (wait for it),, heavenly.

We share

C. Chore you dislike: Putting away laundry. It’s been known to sit in the basket for weeks. That reminds me, I need to put laundry away.

D. Dogs: My absolute favorite pets on the planet. My doodle Allie = my baby. And she’s reciprocating by ripping a** right in my face 😛

E. Essential start to your day: A good run and a hot shower. Coffee or tea too.

F. Favorite color: Green

G. Gold or silver: Both. Love my silver jewels, but I’m getting big into gold lately. I have a gold Coach watch on order as a matter of fact!

Hello lover

H. Height: 5’3″

I. Instruments you play(ed): Recorder, flute, clarinet. I used to make hot cross buns my B.

J. Job title: Family Nurse Practitioner. FNP. NP-C. BCook, RN, NP-C.

K. Kids: Just a furbaby. Can’t wait for more (the canine or human variety).

L. Live: Muncie, Indiana. Just north of Indianapolis. Grew up in Troy, Michigan. Miss it everyday.

M. Mom’s name: Angela. Hey Mom! (PS,, My Dad’s name is Rick. I feel he deserves a shout-out too. Hey Dad!)

N. Nicknames: Bri/ B

O. Overnight hospital stays: Negativo. Just a brief 6-hr stint in the ER my senior year of undergrad for an “alleged” panic attack. Too much coffee I presume.

P. Pet peeves: Don’t get me started. People that don’t put their shopping carts in the proper receptacle, people who tailgate, people who can’t clap to the beat, people who are disrespectful. The list could go on and on.

Q. Quote from a movie: “You have the voice of an angel. Your voice is like a combination of Fergie and Jesus.” (Name that movie. Or just watch the clip)

R. Righty or lefty: Righty

S. Siblings: Ricky (26) and Anthony (21)

T. Time you wake up: Gym day: 5a. Rest day: 615a. Weekend: whenev.

U. Underwear: Yes, I wear it? Anything else?

V. Vegetables you don’t like: I’m trying to like okra, but the slime factor doesn’t always work for my palate.

W. What makes you run late: My snooze button. Or my husband.

X. X-rays you’ve had: Just my teeth

Y. Yummy food you make: Mushroom risotto, biscotti, anything I have a recipe for.

Z. Zoo animal favorites: Polar bears. And monkeys.

PS,, I ran 12.5 miles in 1:43 today,, yay, rah! #DCNationalMarathon here I come! 3 weeks and counting!

Post-run smiles!

PPS,, do you like my new #twitter name??

Have a great night 🙂 B

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

