Skip to content

Happy Things

03/09/2011
tags: ,
Few things making me happy at this very moment,,
  • New Hairs (loooooong overdue!)
  • Pretty gifts to myself πŸ™‚
  • Shamrock shakes (tells me that SPD is verrrry close!!)
  • Snuggling with this girl
  • Reminders that people are thinking about me
  • My perfect starter family
  • The fact that I have 1.5 more days of work before I’m big city bound,,,

Chi-Town!

  • ,, and the fact that a few a lot of these are in my very near future!

Think I should give Allie an honorary leprechaun makeover?!

Gah!

Sweet dreams!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 03/10/2011 8:12 am

    Love all the pictures:) I’ve always wanted to go to Chicago for SPD, but I’m not any % Irish…

    • 03/10/2011 5:18 pm

      Me neither! But who needs to be irish to drink green beer??!

  2. 03/13/2011 8:47 pm

    Great watch!! And can you believe that I’ve never had a shamrock shake??

Leave a Reply

