Skip to content

100 Hour Challenge!

07/05/2011

I don’t have a whole lotta time cause I have to be at work in an hour, but I really wanted to get the word out about my 100 Hour Challenge to Fight Cancer.

I got the idea from my wonderful TNT coaches. Here’s the deal. Starting today at 8am, through this Friday at noon, I am asking my friends from all venues to pledge to donate $10 to the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. The money will help fund cancer research for those people suffering from blood-borne cancers, i.e. Leukemia, Lymphoma, Multiple Myeloma. Plus every little bit will get me closer to my $4,000 fundraising goal! The donations are 100% tax deductible and will be oh-so-appreciated.

So if you haven’t done your good deed for the year, this is your chance!! πŸ˜‰ Please support TNT and LLS. They’re the real heroes here. I’m just trying to be a good middle man.

The link to my facebook event is HERE and my direct fundraising page is HERE.

THANK YOU!!!!

Leave a Reply

